Dressage horses for sale

for all demands

If you are looking for a unique dressage horse, we will be happy to assist you in word and deed. If you are interested, you will receive all the information you need about the pedigree, training and success level of our dressage horses.

There are always promising dressage horses for sale in Aubenhausen. The dressage horses on offer are trained carefully and patiently. The well-being of the horses is our top priority. The mission of our training is to provide dressage horses that are a pleasure to ride and enjoy their work under the saddle. Aubenhausen stands for tradition and quality in the sale of high-quality dressage horses. Dressage horses from Aubenhausen are only sold after the high-quality standards in training have been met.

Buying a dressage horse from Aubenhausen comes with several benefits. On the one hand, we know exactly what we are offering, as we have usually known the horses over a long period of time. On the other hand, we can also offer the appropriate further training for the newly matched team here in Aubenhausen. Whether over a few days, months or long-term and even with accommodation at our facility. From our experience, we know that great training is a decisive factor for success with a new horse.

If you are interested in our dressage horses, please do not hesitate to contact us. We’re looking forward to your visit!

Your contact person in Aubenhausen - Benjamin Werndl
Phone number: 0049 174 32 35 492
Email: kontakt@aubenhausen.de

Dressurpferde - Beratung und verkauf

Für alle Ansprüche

Bei der Suche nach einem besonderen Dressurpferd stehen wir Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sie bekommen bei Interesse alle Informationen über Abstammung, Trainings- und Erfolgsniveau unserer Dressurpferde.

Es befinden sich in Aubenhausen ständig vielversprechende Dressurpferde zum Verkauf. Die angebotenen Dressurpferde werden behutsam und geduldig ausgebildet. Das Wohl der Pferde steht dabei an erster Stelle. Das Ziel der Ausbildung sind leichtrittige und gehfreudige Dressurpferde. Aubenhausen steht für Tradition und Qualität beim Verkauf von hochwertigen Dressurpferden. Dressurpferde aus Aubenhausen gehen meist erst nach der Erfüllung der hohen Qualitätsmaßstäbe in der Ausbildung in den Verkauf und werden dem anspruchsvollen Kunden zum Kauf angeboten.

Ein Dressurpferd aus Aubenhausen zu kaufen ist mit einigen Vorteilen verbunden. Zum einen wissen wir genau, was wir anbieten, da wir die Pferde meist über Jahre kennen. Und zum anderen können wir in Aubenhausen auch das entsprechende weiterführende Training bieten. Ob über einige Tage, Monate oder langfristig, mit Wohnmöglichkeiten auf unserer Anlage. Das Training ist unserer Erfahrung nach ein ganz entscheidender Faktor über den Erfolg mit einem neuen Pferd.

Bei Interesse an unseren Dressurpferden kontaktieren Sie uns gerne. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Ihr Ansprechpartner in Aubenhausen – Benjamin Werndl
Telefonnummer: 0049 174 32 35 492
Mail: kontakt@aubenhausen.de